Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM
Staff Directory
Share |

Contact the NAHAM offices at info@naham.org or 202.367.1125.



Staff Listing:


Mike Copps
Executive Director
mcopps@naham.org


Kirsten Shaffer
Operations Manager
kshaffer@naham.org


Jessica Baumgartner
Coordinator
jbaumgartner@naham.org


Kamal Whala 
Associate
kwhala@naham.org


Joy Gregory
Associate
jgregory@naham.org 


Erica Klein
Certification Manager
eklein@naham.org


Ryan Abell
Sales Services
rabell@naham.org


Cynthia Stubits
Events Services
cstubits@naham.org


Ame Petry
Events Services and Exhibits
apetry@naham.org


Cristina Adames
Event Services and Registration
cadames@naham.org


Jennifer Kasowicz
Marketing & Communications
jkasowicz@naham.org


Bill Braun
Marketing & Communications
wbraun@naham.org


Frank Moore
Government Relations
fmoore@naham.org


John Chau
Accountant
jchau@naham.org


Emily Schmitt
Access Management Journal Editor
eschmitt@naham.org


Community Search
more Calendar

8/27/2017 » 8/30/2017
CAHAM's 49th Annual Educational Conference & Exhibition

NAHAM News

..

© National Association of Healthcare Access Management
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal